Mike Bara http://www.mikebara.com Thu, 15 Sep 2011 17:45:45 +0000 en hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.0.1 New Interview on “Stranger Advice” Radio http://www.mikebara.com/2011/09/15/new-interview-on-stranger-advice-radio/ http://www.mikebara.com/2011/09/15/new-interview-on-stranger-advice-radio/#comments Thu, 15 Sep 2011 17:44:53 +0000 MikeBara http://www.mikebara.com/?p=949 http://www.mikebara.com/2011/09/15/new-interview-on-stranger-advice-radio/feed/ 0 On Shark Radio Network Tonight http://www.mikebara.com/2011/08/09/on-shark-radio-network-tonight/ http://www.mikebara.com/2011/08/09/on-shark-radio-network-tonight/#comments Tue, 09 Aug 2011 13:34:19 +0000 MikeBara http://www.mikebara.com/?p=950 http://www.mikebara.com/2011/08/09/on-shark-radio-network-tonight/feed/ 1 New Scientific Paper Confirms Theories in The Choice (Yet Again) http://www.mikebara.com/2011/06/09/new-scientific-paper-confirms-theories-in-the-choice-yet-again/ http://www.mikebara.com/2011/06/09/new-scientific-paper-confirms-theories-in-the-choice-yet-again/#comments Thu, 09 Jun 2011 18:40:47 +0000 MikeBara http://www.mikebara.com/?p=945 http://www.mikebara.com/2011/06/09/new-scientific-paper-confirms-theories-in-the-choice-yet-again/feed/ 1 It’s Not “Dark Energy” You Idiots – It’s Torsion http://www.mikebara.com/2011/05/20/it%e2%80%99s-not-dark-energy-you-idiots-%e2%80%93-it%e2%80%99s-torsion/ http://www.mikebara.com/2011/05/20/it%e2%80%99s-not-dark-energy-you-idiots-%e2%80%93-it%e2%80%99s-torsion/#comments Fri, 20 May 2011 18:20:33 +0000 MikeBara http://www.mikebara.com/?p=938 http://www.mikebara.com/2011/05/20/it%e2%80%99s-not-dark-energy-you-idiots-%e2%80%93-it%e2%80%99s-torsion/feed/ 7 Hawking’s Soul is as Diseased as His Body http://www.mikebara.com/2011/05/16/hawking%e2%80%99s-soul-is-as-diseased-as-his-body/ http://www.mikebara.com/2011/05/16/hawking%e2%80%99s-soul-is-as-diseased-as-his-body/#comments Mon, 16 May 2011 18:44:04 +0000 MikeBara http://www.mikebara.com/?p=932 http://www.mikebara.com/2011/05/16/hawking%e2%80%99s-soul-is-as-diseased-as-his-body/feed/ 1 Mike Bara Appearing on Coast to Coast AM Monday, April 25, 2011 http://www.mikebara.com/2011/04/24/mike-bara-appearing-on-coast-to-coast-am-monday-april-25-2011/ http://www.mikebara.com/2011/04/24/mike-bara-appearing-on-coast-to-coast-am-monday-april-25-2011/#comments Sun, 24 Apr 2011 22:27:27 +0000 MikeBara http://www.mikebara.com/?p=925 http://www.mikebara.com/2011/04/24/mike-bara-appearing-on-coast-to-coast-am-monday-april-25-2011/feed/ 2 CIA Confirms Validity of Kennedy UFO Documents Cited in Dark Mission http://www.mikebara.com/2011/04/21/921/ http://www.mikebara.com/2011/04/21/921/#comments Thu, 21 Apr 2011 03:16:33 +0000 MikeBara http://www.mikebara.com/?p=921 http://www.mikebara.com/2011/04/21/921/feed/ 1 Mike Bara on Coast to Coast AM With George Noory Tonight http://www.mikebara.com/2011/04/20/mike-bara-on-coast-to-coast-am-with-george-noory-tonight/ http://www.mikebara.com/2011/04/20/mike-bara-on-coast-to-coast-am-with-george-noory-tonight/#comments Wed, 20 Apr 2011 02:33:24 +0000 MikeBara http://www.mikebara.com/?p=917 http://www.mikebara.com/2011/04/20/mike-bara-on-coast-to-coast-am-with-george-noory-tonight/feed/ 0 Audio of My Appearance on Cut to the Bone Radio http://www.mikebara.com/2011/03/22/audio-of-my-appearance-on-cut-to-the-bone-radio/ http://www.mikebara.com/2011/03/22/audio-of-my-appearance-on-cut-to-the-bone-radio/#comments Tue, 22 Mar 2011 13:17:54 +0000 MikeBara http://www.mikebara.com/?p=913 http://www.mikebara.com/2011/03/22/audio-of-my-appearance-on-cut-to-the-bone-radio/feed/ 1 Upcoming Appearances, Book Signings and Such http://www.mikebara.com/2011/03/06/upcoming-appearances-book-signings-and-such/ http://www.mikebara.com/2011/03/06/upcoming-appearances-book-signings-and-such/#comments Sun, 06 Mar 2011 23:51:04 +0000 MikeBara http://www.mikebara.com/?p=903 http://www.mikebara.com/2011/03/06/upcoming-appearances-book-signings-and-such/feed/ 1